Skip links

About Us

About DIIF

DPSRU Innovation & Incubation Foundation (DIIF) strives to provide a great opportunity and platform to innovative minds and give right directions to channelize their efforts to succeed further with their business idea. But the lags in Indian ecosystem belie the great objectives of Startup India, these include, India’s low ranking in ‘ease of doing business’, Lack of Incubation or startup/seed money to build business in initial phase, Lack of infrastructure for new business ventures, IPR issues and costs and lack of mentorship and industrial exposure of the graduates and post-graduates. Keeping this in view the DIIF has been designed to address various issues to promote Startups.

DIIF is accessible to:

  1. Current students
  2. Alumni
  3. Faculty / Staff including retired person

* Any other person not belonging to any of the above category may be considered as per merit and space availability, after giving preference to Sr. no.1 to 3 categories. On rare to rare case basis, the students of other institutions may also be considered eligible.

Board of Directors

Prof. R.K. Goyal

Chairman, DIIF and VC, DPSRU

Dr. O. P Shukla

Director, DIIF & Registrar, DPSRU

Prof. Harvinder Popli

Director, DIIF & Director, SPS

Prof. Geeta Aggarwal

Director, DIIF & Dean (Acad.), DPSRU

Mr. Navin Kr. Gaur

Member Secretary & CEO, DIIF

Our Mission

Create DIIF as an internationally recognized prestigious Indian Incubation Center in Healthcare Pharma and Wellness sector.

Our Vision

Establish an ecosystem of startups that is diverse, dense, and has momentum.

Our Team

Prof. R. K. Goyal

Director, DIIF and VC, DPSRU

Dr. O.P Shukla

Director, DIIF and Registrar, DPSRU

Prof. Harvinder Popli

Director DIIF and Director, SOPS-DPSRU

Prof. Geeta Aggrawal

Director, DIIF and Dean, DPSRU

Mr. Navin K. Gaur

Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Manjali Goswami

Assistant Manager

Mr. Raj Kumar

Lab Technician

Mr. Yashwant


Mr. Rupendra Negi